• SCI Employees Reach New Milestone

SCI Employees Reach New Milestone

Please help me CONGRATULATE the following employees who have had a milestone anniversary with SCI in the first part of 2011!

These anniversaries are for the 1st half of 2011 only – January through the end of June.




Fifteen Year Employees

Trent Russo
Paul Waite
Clint Sorensen
Gay Grose



Ten Year Employee

Jake Saylor
Bill Davies
Ty Scott
Gerry Gullion
Tom Braegger
Chase Sorensen




Five Year Employees

Issac Darcey
Casimiro Marquez
Juan Chia
Tyler Strand
Russell Rust
Jared Ott
Victor Higuera
Ramon Tapia
Domingo Lucena
Jesus Dorame
Hugo Castaneda
Jared Sved

You All Rock! Thank you for all you hard work and dedication.

Deleene Kondrick
H.R. Manager
Sorensen Companies Inc.



    March 21, 2019

    As of August 2018, Sorensen Companies, Inc. and the Army’s Pays program have partnered together to create more employment opportunities […]

    read more »

    We are Hiring!

    Positions Available: •Construction Laborers •Vac Operators  •Vac Laborers •Experienced Barricade Driver/Traffic Control Maintainer •Mechanic (Syracuse Only) •Cell Tower Technicians •Heavy […]

    read more »